Thursday, May 08, 2014

Beethoven, Violin Concerto in D Op. 61

The violin has been serenading my soul these past 2 days.

This is absolutely brilliant.

Happy historical Feast Day of the Apparition of St Michael the Archangel on this otherwise Ferial day!!! : )

Composer: Beethoven
Violin Concerto in D, Opus 61
Violinist: Issac Stern
New York Philharmonic, 1959
Conductor: Leonard Bernstein

Allegro ma non troppo
Rondo (Allegro)

Jesus, Mary, Joseph, Anne, Therese, I love You; Save Souls!

Jesu mitis et humilis corde, Fac cor nostrum secundum Cor tuum. (ter)

Deus propitius esto mihi peccatori.

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home