Monday, October 06, 2014

Marking Music

Jesus, Mary, Joseph, Anne, Therese, I love You; Save Souls!

Jesu mitis et humilis corde, Fac cor nostrum secundum Cor tuum (ter).

Deus propitius esto mihi peccatori.

+ J.M.J.A.T
I posted several videos on the Rachmaninov piece in 2010. 

This is posted here for my reference, and yours, if you wish to listen to it.

I think that these pieces have been executed very brilliantly. 

Deo gratias et Mariae.

Rachmaninov's Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini Op. 43

Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 5 in E Flat Major Op. 73 "Emperor"

Labels: , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home